Our Team

A “Straight Talk. Fair Deal.” team of employees

When you call us during business hours, a real live person answers the phone - not an automated voicemail system.  
If we can't answer your question, we'll ask the person who can to join the call - we won't transfer you. You can count on 
a highly personalized banking experience and an honest, forthright team of employees that are genuinely interested in 
meeting your individual needs.

Now that's a bank worth talking to!

Board of Directors

(Back Left to Right): John Witherspoon, Richard Anzelc - Chair, Howard Sevey, Carolann Ouellette

(Front Left to Right): Claire Theriault-Perkins, Joshua Broder, Warren Shay - Clerk


Senior Management

(Back, From L-R) Barry Martin, SVP Chief Human Resources Officer; John Witherspoon, President & CEO; Dan Tilton, SVP Sales & Customer Service

(Front, From L-R) Steve Thomas, SVP Senior Commercial Lender; Vicki Alward, SVP Chief Risk Officer; David Cyr, EVP; Barbara Cotta, SVP Chief Operations Officer; Richard St. Pierre, SVP Chief Financial Officer


Community Bankers

Jack Ducharme

VP Regional Community Banker
Somerset County
Phone: 207.858.2572
Fax: 207.858.2772
NMLS 814005

View Jack's Profile
Email Jack

Christopher Farmer

VP Regional Community Banker
Franklin County
Phone: 207.858.1902
Fax: 207.858.1994
NMLS 1663936

Email Chris


Donna Mills-Stevens

VP Regional Community Banker
Kennebec County
Phone: 207.858.2601
Fax: 207.858.2741
NMLS 857240

Email Donna


Donna Fortin

VP Deposit Relations Manager
Phone: 207.858.2556
Fax: 207.858.2756
NMLS 1025836

View Donna's Profile
Email Donna

Kristen Dubord

Community Banker, Franklin County
Phone: 207.858.1908
Fax: 207.858.1992
NMLS 1740534

Email Kristen

Jessica Everett

Community Banker, Somerset County
Phone: 207.858.2583
Fax: 207.858.2783
NMLS 869092

View Jessica's Profile
Email Jessica

Karen Hart

AVP Community Banker, Somerset County
Phone: 207.858.2550
Fax: 207.858.2750
NMLS 1025837

View Karen's Profile
Email Karen

Renee Hawthorne

Community Banker, Kennebec County
Phone: 207.858.2671
Fax: 207.858.2687
NMLS 596465

View Renee's Profile
Email Renee

Shelly Lowell

Community Banker, Franklin County
Phone: 207.858.1901
Fax: 207.858.1990
NMLS 713025

View Shelly's Profile
Email Shelly

Brandi A. Meisner

Community Banker, Somerset County
Phone: 207.858.2555
Fax: 207.858.2755
NMLS 1744234

Email Brandi


Angel Quick

Community Banker
Phone: 207.858.2601
Fax: 207.858.2681
NMLS 596466

View Angel's Profile
Email Angel

Commercial Bankers

David Cyr


All Branches
Phone: 207.858.2594
Fax: 207.858.2794

View David's Profile
Email David


Steve Thomas

SVP Senior Commercial Lender

All Branches
Phone: 207.858.2564
Fax: 207.858.2764

Email Steve



Meghan Loubier

All Branches
Phone: 207.858.2611
Fax: 207.858.2680
NMLS 596464

View Meghan's Profile
Email Meghan

Kurt Maynard


All Branches
Phone: 207.858.2573
Fax: 207.858.2773

View Kurt's Profile
Email Kurt


Tim Michalak


All Branches
Phone: 207.858.2577
Fax: 207.858.2777

Email Tim


Lindsey Alley

Commercial Portfolio Manager

All Branches
Phone: 207.858.2514
Fax: 207.858.2714

Email Lindsey






Full List of NMLS IDs